DEPARTAMENTUL DE ORIENTALE

Director de departament
Prof. dr. Luminița Munteanu

Consiliul de departament
Prof. dr. Luminița Munteanu
Prof. dr. Gheorghe Grigore
Prof. dr. Anca Focșeneanu
Conf. dr. Mugur Zlotea
Conf. dr. Alexandra Gheorghe

Arabă

Prof. dr. habil Gheorghe Grigore – gheorghe.grigore@lls.unibuc.ro

Conf. dr. Laura Sitaru – laura.sitaru@lls.unibuc.ro

Lect. dr. Ovidiu Pietrăreanu – ovidiu.pietrareanu@lls.unibuc.ro

Asist. drd. Eduard Bogdan Cojanu – bogdan.cojanu@lls.unibuc.ro

Drd. Laurența Pîrlog – florentina-laurenta.pirlog@drd.unibuc.ro

Chineză

Prof. dr. Luminița Bălan – luminita.balan@lls.unibuc.ro

Conf. dr. Mugur Zlotea – mugur.zlotea@g.unibuc.ro

Lect. dr. Andreea Chiriță – andreea.chirita@lls.unibuc.ro

Lect. dr. Paula Teodorescu – paula.teodorescu@lls.unibuc.ro

Lector chinez

Colaborator:

Prof. dr. emerit Florentina Vișan

 

 

Coreeană

Lect. dr. Diana Yüksel – diana.yuksel@g.unibuc.ro

Asist. dr. Cătălina Stanciu – catalina.stanciu@lls.unibuc.ro

Lector coreean: Kim Young Sung

Hindi

Lect. dr. Sabina Popârlan – sabina.poparlan@lls.unibuc.ro

 

Japoneză

Prof. dr. Anca Focșeneanu – anca.focseneanu@g.unibuc.ro

Conf. dr. Ruxandra Raianu – ruxandra-oana.raianu@lls.unibuc.ro

Conf. dr. Alexandra Gheorghe – alexandramarina.gheorghe@lls.unibuc.ro

Lectori japonezi: Kaori Fukazawa, Haruyo Maruyama

Persană

Lect. dr. Cristina Ciovârnache – cristina.ciovarnache@lls.unibuc.ro

Asist. dr. Adela Chiru – adela.chiru@lls.unibuc.ro

Turcă

Prof. dr. Luminița Munteanu – luminita.munteanu@lls.unibuc.ro

Drd. Cristina Dincer – cristina.dincer@lls.unibuc.ro

Drd. Bianca Roman –  bianca-maria.roman@drd.unibuc.ro